514.289.8222

Daniel Bergeron

Vice President, Commercial Real Estate Broker

Recognized as one of the most respected consulting experts in Quebec in the field of representing clients for the acquisition and sale of income properties, Daniel Bergeron has held the role of Commercial Real Estate Broker for over 15 years.

Daniel supports you with unrivaled expertise at each stage of the real estate transaction. Providing high-level advice and unfailing support, his transparent approach and in-depth market knowledge instill confidence.

Acting as a facilitator, Daniel works to make smart, profitable investments that meet your specific real estate needs. His ability to listen and analyze transforms the buying, selling or financing process into a more pleasant and simplified process.

To discuss the success of your next investment project and your real estate needs, do not hesitate to contact Daniel.

Daniel Bergeron, Vice-Président, courtier immobilier commercial, Trillion agence immobilière commerciale

514.289.8222

Daniel Bergeron

Vice-président, courtier immobilier commercial

Reconnu comme l'un des experts-conseils les plus respectés au Québec dans le domaine de la représentation des clients pour l'acquisition et la vente de propriétés à revenus, Daniel Bergeron occupe le rôle de courtier immobilier commercial depuis plus de 15 ans.

Daniel vous accompagne avec une expertise inégalée à chaque étape de la transaction immobilière. En fournissant des conseils de haut niveau et un soutien infaillible, son approche transparente et sa connaissance approfondie du marché instillent confiance.

Agissant en tant que facilitateur, Daniel œuvre à la réalisation d'investissements intelligents et rentables, répondant à vos besoins immobiliers spécifiques. Sa capacité d'écoute et d'analyse transforme le processus d'achat, de vente ou de financement en une démarche plus agréable et simplifiée.

Pour discuter de la réussite de votre prochain projet d'investissement et de vos besoins en immobilier, n'hésitez pas à entrer en contact avec Daniel.